2020 Board Electees

Meet the newly elected members of the 2020 ONS Board of Directors

Congratulations to the newly elected Board of Directors members! Voting ran January 6-31, 2020, and ONS members from the Regular, Early Career, Retired, and Physically Challenged membership categories were able to vote for up to three candidates.

The terms for the newly elected members will commence May 1, 2020 and run through 2023. 

Jeannine M.Brant, PhD, APRN, AOCN®,FAAN

Jeannine M.Brant, PhD, APRN, AOCN®, FAAN

Director/Lead Scientist and Oncology Clinical Nurse Specialist of Collaborative Science and Innovation 
Billings Clinic 
Billings, MT

View Jeannine's bio and video.


Darcy Burbage, DNP, RN, AOCN®, CBCN®

Safety and Quality Education Specialist 
Christiana Care Health System 
Newark, DE 

View Darcy's bio and video.


Teresa Knoop, MSN, RN, AOCN®

Assistant Director, Clinical Operations, Clinical Trials Shared Resource 
Vanderbilt Ingram Cancer Center Nashville TN 
Brentwood, TN 

View Teresa's bio and video.